WE DO NOT HAVE ACCESS TO THE VACCINE AT THIS TIME

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Lake Grove Family Medical Clinic -  - Family Medicine

Lake Grove Family Medical Clinic

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physicians located in Lake Oswego, OR

79 total reviews

Lake Grove Family Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Grove Family Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Greg L.
Submitted 07/10/20
Very good
David P.
Submitted 07/09/20
Everyone was pleasant and the staff was very professional.
Peggy D.
Submitted 07/08/20
Christie really listens to you and is very caring, kind and knowledgeable.
Bruen T.
Submitted 06/28/20
On time and professional as ususal.
Peter O.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr Selby is very knowledgeable and thorough.
Pat S.
Submitted 06/16/20
I am very happy with my care at Lake Grove Family Medical Clinic...thanks so much for taking the time to care for me.
Glynis Miriam I.
Submitted 06/13/20
Tested for COVID 19. Thank you!
Kimberly S.
Submitted 06/05/20
As always, thank you Christie for your attentiveness.
Eric G.
Submitted 05/20/20
Great experience.
BRETT P.
Submitted 05/19/20
excellent
Victor P.
Submitted 05/09/20
The best.
Meg C.
Submitted 05/09/20
x
Mark P.
Submitted 05/09/20
Good visit as always for years
Wes M.
Submitted 05/08/20
Christie is very thorough and listens to your needs and works with you on the best plan of action. The staff was also very pleasant!
Andrew S.
Submitted 04/30/20
Always a good, thorough, professional and friendly experience!
Maureen C.
Submitted 04/28/20
The front staff are helpful and friendly. Christie Shoppe is excellent
Jim D.
Submitted 04/17/20
Dr. Selby and his nurse assistant Shannon always do a great job. Very professional and thorough. Have been going to them for 7+ yrs. Very satisfied client.
Liana V.
Submitted 04/17/20
Great customer customer.
Mike P.
Submitted 03/25/20
Christie has been telling me for years what I need to do to be healthy, it took some time but I do not need cholesterol meds anymore because of the positive life changes she has advised me on. Very professional staff as well. Always a pleasure when visiting.
Michael S.
Submitted 03/23/20
Returning from a necessary 2 years at Kaiser I can't tell you how happy I am to be back with Dr. Selby and Shannon. Thorough, Professional and always pleasant to visit with. Again I feel like my health is being managed properly.