Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Lake Grove Family Medical Clinic -  - Family Medicine

Lake Grove Family Medical Clinic

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physicians located in Lake Oswego, OR

51 total reviews

Lake Grove Family Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Grove Family Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer G.
Submitted 03/05/20
The receptionist, nurse and doctor were ALL wonderful. Friendly, helpful, comfortable atmosphere. All of my needs from start to finish were taken care of.
Jim M.
Submitted 01/24/20
Excellent comprehensive review of risk factors and key education.
Doug A.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr Shelby is great. Quick, to the point, but really listens to you.
Romona Y.
Submitted 01/23/20
My husband and I love Lake Grove Family Medical and lChristie Schoppee. I’m not too fond of going to the doctor but I always look forward to seeing Christie. She’s so caring but also thorough. She’s the best!
Amir P.
Submitted 01/18/20
Satisfactory
Michael H.
Submitted 01/16/20
Christie Schoppe is the best medical care provider ever. I have been in her care for about fifteen years. She is extremely thorough. She is the person most directly responsible for saving my life when I wasn't taking my symptoms seriously enough.
Sophie C.
Submitted 01/07/20
The entire staff put me at ease from the start. They kept a sense of humor and helped me feel comfortable in what can normally be an uncomfortable situation.
Randy F.
Submitted 12/28/19
Excellent advice as usual
Dianna S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Christie is absolutely the best! I have been seeing her for almost 20 years now and consider her part of my the family!
Gary P.
Submitted 11/25/19
staff as usual very welcoming and professional. the examination room was on the cold side.
Brian P.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Schoppe is very professional, warm and caring. She is thorough and at the same time wants to know you personally. I have been going to Dr. Schoppe for many years and value her opinion and will continue to see her for my medical needs.