STARTING 04/03/2023, MASKS WILL BE REQUIRED FOR ANY SICK/SYMPTOMATIC PATIENTS

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Lake Grove Family Medical Clinic -  - Family Medicine

Lake Grove Family Medical Clinic

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physicians located in Lake Oswego, OR

4.89/5 Star Rating
84 total reviews

Lake Grove Family Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Grove Family Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
The family of medical staff here are more than just professional, there genuine. I truly feel warmed and confident I’m on my way to the best course for recovery. The manager must some type of supper hero because it’s nothing short of superhuman to have put together the team she has. Thank you Dr.selby, Debbie, and all the staff at lake grove family medical. You truly are life savers!
Mike L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Came in with an emergency and was sent directly to the emergency room at Meridian Hosp.
Ruthanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
I came in for my annual physical, always prompt, thorough and caring! I always recommend you as a provider!
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Always great.
Dennis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
Christie is the best GP I have seen in a long time.
Greg L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
Very good
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
Everyone was pleasant and the staff was very professional.
Peggy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Christie really listens to you and is very caring, kind and knowledgeable.
Bruen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/20
On time and professional as ususal.
Peter O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr Selby is very knowledgeable and thorough.
Pat S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
I am very happy with my care at Lake Grove Family Medical Clinic...thanks so much for taking the time to care for me.
Glynis Miriam I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/20
Tested for COVID 19. Thank you!
Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
As always, thank you Christie for your attentiveness.
Eric G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
Great experience.
BRETT P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
excellent
Victor P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/20
The best.
Meg C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/20
x
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/20
Good visit as always for years
Wes M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
Christie is very thorough and listens to your needs and works with you on the best plan of action. The staff was also very pleasant!
Andrew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/20
Always a good, thorough, professional and friendly experience!