Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Lake Grove Family Medical Clinic -  - Family Medicine

Lake Grove Family Medical Clinic

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physicians located in Lake Oswego, OR

56 total reviews

Lake Grove Family Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Grove Family Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael K.
Submitted 01/16/21
First visit was great, everyone was super friendly.
Elise B.
Submitted 01/14/21
I love this team of women! Kind, smart and understanding. They do a comprehensive entire health plan. Plus, the office is cute! Thanks guys!
Laura W.
Submitted 12/19/20
Barely any wait time and Christie took so much time with me and she is such a good listener! A great experience!
Bob L.
Submitted 12/10/20
Comfortable and professional. All the time I needed.
Adrienne O.
Submitted 12/09/20
The care I received was amazing! Dr.Schoppe takes her time to understand your needs and listen to all your concerns I highly recommend this facility they have great doctors and staff!
Catherine S.
Submitted 11/15/20
He is a great doctor that is caring of your issues and concerns. Makes the visit less stressful. Covid protocols were in place and protocols followed.
Alan D.
Submitted 10/14/20
Great experience with Dr. Selby as usual. Professional but down to earth.
Jeremy O.
Submitted 10/14/20
.
Sherry D.
Submitted 10/10/20
Christi pays attention to detail, client concerns and questions I always feel shes given me her complete attention and answers any concerns I’ve had She is extremely knowledgeable and good at her patients individual needs
Jennifer B.
Submitted 09/07/20
Been seeing Dr Selby for years, he is knowledgeable and patient.
Lloyd P.
Submitted 09/02/20
I love this clinic and all of the employee's. I won't be looking for any other place to visit.
Michael P.
Submitted 09/01/20
Always a professional and comfortable experience.
Michael D.
Submitted 08/20/20
The family of medical staff here are more than just professional, there genuine. I truly feel warmed and confident I’m on my way to the best course for recovery. The manager must some type of supper hero because it’s nothing short of superhuman to have put together the team she has. Thank you Dr.selby, Debbie, and all the staff at lake grove family medical. You truly are life savers!
Mike L.
Submitted 08/19/20
Came in with an emergency and was sent directly to the emergency room at Meridian Hosp.
Ruthanne B.
Submitted 08/11/20
I came in for my annual physical, always prompt, thorough and caring! I always recommend you as a provider!
Steven S.
Submitted 07/30/20
Always great.
Dennis L.
Submitted 07/29/20
Christie is the best GP I have seen in a long time.
Greg L.
Submitted 07/10/20
Very good
David P.
Submitted 07/09/20
Everyone was pleasant and the staff was very professional.
Peggy D.
Submitted 07/08/20
Christie really listens to you and is very caring, kind and knowledgeable.