WE DO NOT HAVE ACCESS TO THE VACCINE AT THIS TIME

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Lake Grove Family Medical Clinic -  - Family Medicine

Lake Grove Family Medical Clinic

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physicians located in Lake Oswego, OR

79 total reviews

Lake Grove Family Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Grove Family Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert K.
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Huang was engaging and attentive, and cared beyond just the “subject” of the appointment.
Kathy S.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Huang took good care of me and I appreciate the time she took.
Ron C.
Submitted 04/26/22
My office visit was the 6 mo. Follow up for my yearly physical. Everything was great as usual. Check process is quick and easy. They are prepared for you coming in. My meeting with Christie S. was fabulous. She is an amazing listener and asks questions to get right to the core of the issue. I highly recommend Lake Grove Medical Clinic. They are very Caring people.
Martin L.
Submitted 12/16/21
The transition to Dr Huang from Dr Selby was seamless and a great experience on my first appointment with Dr Huang
Eric G.
Submitted 11/05/21
Well taking care and very efficient service.
James L.
Submitted 10/09/21
My experience is always great they care about the patients take the time to listen
Keith C.
Submitted 10/06/21
I have been going to Dr. Selby for years. I've always been impressed with his disciplined and thorough approach to preventative healthcare. Well organized, helpful, and friendly office staff with great follow-through.
Dawn B.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr Huang is kind and compassionate. She has such a calming demeanor that put me at ease. Love her!
Olivia M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Love the care of Dr.Christie She was my doctor and my family for years till she moved out of town. Because the way she cares for you… I drove to her office
Michael O.
Submitted 08/21/21
Had a mole removed, didn’t feel a thing.
Rey D.
Submitted 08/14/21
good listener...very informative
Deborah L.
Submitted 08/11/21
Wonderful! Really like Dr Schoppe
John H.
Submitted 07/08/21
Overall a good experience. Dr. Selby was helpful in my consultation and very clear in what I need to do to move forward with my next steps for the Flight Physical.
Dennis B.
Submitted 06/16/21
Christie Schoppe MS, PA-C is a very kind, caring, and a thoroughly professional person with proven expertise. Her attention to the details is much appreciated.
John P.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Selby and the team provided genuinely friendly service throughout my visit, and Dr. Selby also added excellent detail during my examination -- grateful & impressed!
Dawn B.
Submitted 05/28/21
Entire staff is amazing. Felt at ease the moment I arrived. If you’re looking for a new Dr, this is the place. They take their time to really listen and understand how to help. Wonderful.
Jun M.
Submitted 04/21/21
Doctor and nurse are very friendly. Explanations are thorough and clear.
Michael N.
Submitted 03/17/21
Always helpful. Nice office.
Paul G.
Submitted 03/03/21
Great!!
Erica R.
Submitted 02/19/21
Christie Schoppe is amazing. She really takes the time to get to know me and has a very holistic approach. I appreciate the office staff as well. Everyone is so kind!