Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Lake Grove Family Medical Clinic -  - Family Medicine

Lake Grove Family Medical Clinic

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physicians located in Lake Oswego, OR

31 total reviews

Lake Grove Family Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Grove Family Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric G.
Submitted 05/20/20
Great experience.
BRETT P.
Submitted 05/19/20
excellent
Victor P.
Submitted 05/09/20
The best.
Meg C.
Submitted 05/09/20
x
Mark P.
Submitted 05/09/20
Good visit as always for years
Wes M.
Submitted 05/08/20
Christie is very thorough and listens to your needs and works with you on the best plan of action. The staff was also very pleasant!
Andrew S.
Submitted 04/30/20
Always a good, thorough, professional and friendly experience!
Maureen C.
Submitted 04/28/20
The front staff are helpful and friendly. Christie Shoppe is excellent
Jim D.
Submitted 04/17/20
Dr. Selby and his nurse assistant Shannon always do a great job. Very professional and thorough. Have been going to them for 7+ yrs. Very satisfied client.
Liana V.
Submitted 04/17/20
Great customer customer.
Mike P.
Submitted 03/25/20
Christie has been telling me for years what I need to do to be healthy, it took some time but I do not need cholesterol meds anymore because of the positive life changes she has advised me on. Very professional staff as well. Always a pleasure when visiting.
Michael S.
Submitted 03/23/20
Returning from a necessary 2 years at Kaiser I can't tell you how happy I am to be back with Dr. Selby and Shannon. Thorough, Professional and always pleasant to visit with. Again I feel like my health is being managed properly.
Michelle T.
Submitted 03/21/20
Christine is amazing at her job. She truly takes the time to listen to her patience you don’t feel like your a number or she’s rushing you in and out.
Maureen C.
Submitted 03/21/20
Great. Everyone was friendly. My questions were answered
Karen M.
Submitted 03/21/20
Big thank you for working with me all these years. :)
Matt K.
Submitted 03/17/20
Christie has been fantastic to work with. She is thorough in her work and has always provide helpful information. I trust her as my medical provider.
Michael S.
Submitted 03/13/20
Great visit! They all are friendly and professional. Everyone is knowledgeable and are always patient and helpful with my questions.
Leanne B.
Submitted 03/13/20
Very complete discussion of my health.
Shanta C.
Submitted 03/12/20
Christie was great! I am very happy that I found a doctor that listens and is genuinely caring.
Bruen T.
Submitted 03/09/20
As always.