WE DO NOT HAVE ACCESS TO THE VACCINE AT THIS TIME

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Lake Grove Family Medical Clinic -  - Family Medicine

Lake Grove Family Medical Clinic

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physicians located in Lake Oswego, OR

67 total reviews

Lake Grove Family Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Grove Family Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John H.
Submitted 07/08/21
Overall a good experience. Dr. Selby was helpful in my consultation and very clear in what I need to do to move forward with my next steps for the Flight Physical.
Dennis B.
Submitted 06/16/21
Christie Schoppe MS, PA-C is a very kind, caring, and a thoroughly professional person with proven expertise. Her attention to the details is much appreciated.
John P.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Selby and the team provided genuinely friendly service throughout my visit, and Dr. Selby also added excellent detail during my examination -- grateful & impressed!
Dawn B.
Submitted 05/28/21
Entire staff is amazing. Felt at ease the moment I arrived. If you’re looking for a new Dr, this is the place. They take their time to really listen and understand how to help. Wonderful.
Jun M.
Submitted 04/21/21
Doctor and nurse are very friendly. Explanations are thorough and clear.
Michael N.
Submitted 03/17/21
Always helpful. Nice office.
Paul G.
Submitted 03/03/21
Great!!
Erica R.
Submitted 02/19/21
Christie Schoppe is amazing. She really takes the time to get to know me and has a very holistic approach. I appreciate the office staff as well. Everyone is so kind!
Michael B.
Submitted 02/08/21
Excellent experience. First time visit. Everyone is incredibly nice; make you feel welcome. Dr. Schoppe was very thorough and gave me the feeling that she really cared about my overall health. Highly recommend.
Charles M.
Submitted 02/03/21
Great experience! Very nice and professional!
Douglas C.
Submitted 02/01/21
I have seen Christie for several years now, and would easily recommend her for anyone looking for somebody to see for annual checkups. She has an excellent demeanor, and I have no issue talking with her on any topic. I see her twice a year, and I can't imagine that anybody could do a better job.
Michael K.
Submitted 01/16/21
First visit was great, everyone was super friendly.
Elise B.
Submitted 01/14/21
I love this team of women! Kind, smart and understanding. They do a comprehensive entire health plan. Plus, the office is cute! Thanks guys!
Laura W.
Submitted 12/19/20
Barely any wait time and Christie took so much time with me and she is such a good listener! A great experience!
Bob L.
Submitted 12/10/20
Comfortable and professional. All the time I needed.
Adrienne O.
Submitted 12/09/20
The care I received was amazing! Dr.Schoppe takes her time to understand your needs and listen to all your concerns I highly recommend this facility they have great doctors and staff!
Catherine S.
Submitted 11/15/20
He is a great doctor that is caring of your issues and concerns. Makes the visit less stressful. Covid protocols were in place and protocols followed.
Alan D.
Submitted 10/14/20
Great experience with Dr. Selby as usual. Professional but down to earth.
Jeremy O.
Submitted 10/14/20
.
Sherry D.
Submitted 10/10/20
Christi pays attention to detail, client concerns and questions I always feel shes given me her complete attention and answers any concerns I’ve had She is extremely knowledgeable and good at her patients individual needs