Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Lake Grove Family Medical Clinic -  - Family Medicine

Lake Grove Family Medical Clinic

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physicians located in Lake Oswego, OR

21 total reviews

Lake Grove Family Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Grove Family Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mike P.
Submitted 03/25/20
Christie has been telling me for years what I need to do to be healthy, it took some time but I do not need cholesterol meds anymore because of the positive life changes she has advised me on. Very professional staff as well. Always a pleasure when visiting.
Michael S.
Submitted 03/23/20
Returning from a necessary 2 years at Kaiser I can't tell you how happy I am to be back with Dr. Selby and Shannon. Thorough, Professional and always pleasant to visit with. Again I feel like my health is being managed properly.
Michelle T.
Submitted 03/21/20
Christine is amazing at her job. She truly takes the time to listen to her patience you don’t feel like your a number or she’s rushing you in and out.
Maureen C.
Submitted 03/21/20
Great. Everyone was friendly. My questions were answered
Karen M.
Submitted 03/21/20
Big thank you for working with me all these years. :)
Matt K.
Submitted 03/17/20
Christie has been fantastic to work with. She is thorough in her work and has always provide helpful information. I trust her as my medical provider.
Michael S.
Submitted 03/13/20
Great visit! They all are friendly and professional. Everyone is knowledgeable and are always patient and helpful with my questions.
Leanne B.
Submitted 03/13/20
Very complete discussion of my health.
Shanta C.
Submitted 03/12/20
Christie was great! I am very happy that I found a doctor that listens and is genuinely caring.
Bruen T.
Submitted 03/09/20
As always.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 03/05/20
The receptionist, nurse and doctor were ALL wonderful. Friendly, helpful, comfortable atmosphere. All of my needs from start to finish were taken care of.
Jim M.
Submitted 01/24/20
Excellent comprehensive review of risk factors and key education.
Doug A.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr Shelby is great. Quick, to the point, but really listens to you.
Romona Y.
Submitted 01/23/20
My husband and I love Lake Grove Family Medical and lChristie Schoppee. I’m not too fond of going to the doctor but I always look forward to seeing Christie. She’s so caring but also thorough. She’s the best!
Amir P.
Submitted 01/18/20
Satisfactory
Michael H.
Submitted 01/16/20
Christie Schoppe is the best medical care provider ever. I have been in her care for about fifteen years. She is extremely thorough. She is the person most directly responsible for saving my life when I wasn't taking my symptoms seriously enough.
Sophie C.
Submitted 01/07/20
The entire staff put me at ease from the start. They kept a sense of humor and helped me feel comfortable in what can normally be an uncomfortable situation.
Randy F.
Submitted 12/28/19
Excellent advice as usual
Dianna S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Christie is absolutely the best! I have been seeing her for almost 20 years now and consider her part of my the family!
Gary P.
Submitted 11/25/19
staff as usual very welcoming and professional. the examination room was on the cold side.