WE DO NOT HAVE ACCESS TO THE VACCINE AT THIS TIME

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Lake Grove Family Medical Clinic -  - Family Medicine

Lake Grove Family Medical Clinic

Family Medicine & Primary Care Physicians located in Lake Oswego, OR

4.94/5 Star Rating
81 total reviews

Lake Grove Family Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lake Grove Family Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Great!!
Erica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
Christie Schoppe is amazing. She really takes the time to get to know me and has a very holistic approach. I appreciate the office staff as well. Everyone is so kind!
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Excellent experience. First time visit. Everyone is incredibly nice; make you feel welcome. Dr. Schoppe was very thorough and gave me the feeling that she really cared about my overall health. Highly recommend.
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
Great experience! Very nice and professional!
Douglas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
I have seen Christie for several years now, and would easily recommend her for anyone looking for somebody to see for annual checkups. She has an excellent demeanor, and I have no issue talking with her on any topic. I see her twice a year, and I can't imagine that anybody could do a better job.
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/21
First visit was great, everyone was super friendly.
Elise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
I love this team of women! Kind, smart and understanding. They do a comprehensive entire health plan. Plus, the office is cute! Thanks guys!
Laura W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/20
Barely any wait time and Christie took so much time with me and she is such a good listener! A great experience!
Bob L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Comfortable and professional. All the time I needed.
Adrienne O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
The care I received was amazing! Dr.Schoppe takes her time to understand your needs and listen to all your concerns I highly recommend this facility they have great doctors and staff!
Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/20
He is a great doctor that is caring of your issues and concerns. Makes the visit less stressful. Covid protocols were in place and protocols followed.
Alan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
Great experience with Dr. Selby as usual. Professional but down to earth.
Jeremy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
.
Sherry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/20
Christi pays attention to detail, client concerns and questions I always feel shes given me her complete attention and answers any concerns I’ve had She is extremely knowledgeable and good at her patients individual needs
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/20
Been seeing Dr Selby for years, he is knowledgeable and patient.
Lloyd P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
I love this clinic and all of the employee's. I won't be looking for any other place to visit.
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
Always a professional and comfortable experience.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
The family of medical staff here are more than just professional, there genuine. I truly feel warmed and confident I’m on my way to the best course for recovery. The manager must some type of supper hero because it’s nothing short of superhuman to have put together the team she has. Thank you Dr.selby, Debbie, and all the staff at lake grove family medical. You truly are life savers!
Mike L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Came in with an emergency and was sent directly to the emergency room at Meridian Hosp.
Ruthanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
I came in for my annual physical, always prompt, thorough and caring! I always recommend you as a provider!